D1 College Lacrosse
  About Us Contact Us Links Submit Site Partner With Us
Access Division 1 Teams  

Team Pages
Team Stores
D1 College Lax Polls

D1CollegeLacrosse.com is sponsored by Black Dog Lacrosse. Check out Black Dog Lacrosse Products

Black Dog Lacrosse

The Ultimate Store for the Ultimate Fan!


Tewaaraton logo

2008 Tewaaraton Trophy

  The Tewaaraton Award Foundation announces Hannah Nielsen, Northwestern University, and Mike Leveille, Syracuse University, as the 2008 Tewaaraton Trophy winners presented by Warrior.

Hannah and Mike were chosen from an initial list of forty-four female and fifty-two male watchlist nominees. Each list was reduced to 18 and 22 nominees respectively, and then 5 finalists who were recognized at the Tewaaraton Awards Banquet on May 29, 2008 at the National Museum of the American Indian in Washington, DC.
  Learn About the Tewaaraton Award  
Home | Contact | About Us | Links | Submit Site | Partner With Us

This website is an unofficial and independently operated source of information not affiliated with any school, team, or league.
Copyright © Sports Marketing Administrators, 2008. All Rights Reserved.